Me, Myself, and I

This is me Abbi! I'm a 23 year old single mother! I work, go to school, and play mom everyday. I love life and try to enjoy it as much as possible. I really enjoy spending time with my kiddo and doing all sorts of fun activities with her! I'm attempting to learn how to sew, love cooking (more like baking) when I have time, and making jewelry. I'm also a independent consultant for a company called Thirty-One and we sell bags, purses, and all sorts of accesories in a variety of different prints and with the option of personalizing those products! I'm going to school currently to get my Bachelors Degree in Healthcare Administration. I can't wait for that I have a feeling it will lead to some great oppertunities in my life!

                    This is me when I was pregnant w/ Lorelai

Lorelai, is 20 months old she will be 2 in October. She is my pride and joy! She loves anything to do with water. She really likes Dora the Explorer and Curious George. She is learning new words everyday. The latest have been yellow and rabbit. Enjoys reading books and coloring on them. She is also my adventurer she wants to do everything and explore everything even if it scares the crap out of her mommy. She loves just about everyone and knows no strangers. I call her my little lover baby. She also loves giving everyone high fives and knucks. Anyhow, we are exctied to share our life story and adventures with you all as they come along!

Lorelai :) 

No comments:

Post a Comment